ShopIsle - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404：您的网页已被外星人劫持……

en: Back to home page
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多...

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span>较老的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh_CN: 较新的文章<span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 管理导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr;  更早的评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 关闭评论

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没有

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一条文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">从此刻开始</a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 对不起,但没有匹配您的搜索条件。请再次尝试一些不同的关键词。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们不能找到你正在寻找什么。也许可以帮助搜索。

en: WooCommerce Theme
zh_CN: 主题样例

en: FIND OUT MORE
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Hight quality store
zh_CN: 高质量商店

en: Responsive Theme
zh_CN: 响应主题

en: Latest products
zh_CN: 显示最新产品

en: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: See all products
zh_CN: 查看所有产品

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 什么都没有

en: Exclusive products
zh_CN: 独家产品

en: Special category of products
zh_CN: 特殊类别的产品

en: What the video about our new products
zh_CN: 关于我们的新产品的视频

en: Add new advantage
zh_CN: 添加新优势

en: Advantage
zh_CN: 优势

en: 404 Not found page
zh_CN: 404错误-页面未找到

en: Background image
zh_CN: 自定义登录背景

en: The requested URL was not found on this server.<br> That is all we know.
zh_CN: 您访问的地址或文件不存在服务器。<br>我们都知道。

en: If this box is checked, the preloader will be disabled from homepage.
zh_CN: 如果选中，预加载将不显示在主页

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏管理

en: Footer area 1
zh_CN: 页脚区域1

en: Footer area 2
zh_CN: 页脚区域2

en: Footer area 3
zh_CN: 页脚区域3

en: Footer area 4
zh_CN: 页脚区域4

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Skip to navigation
zh_CN: 管理导航

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页

en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读 %s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 分钟 %1$s

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 管理导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span>较老的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新的文章<span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 暂时没人敢吐槽

en:  Comments
zh_CN:  条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 个评论

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 查看所有文章%s

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Recent Products
zh_CN: 最新产品

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 最受好评的产品

en: On Sale
zh_CN: 在售

en: Header description
zh_CN: 标题描述

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 浏览您的购物车
